This sums it up for you guys…

I grew up reading comics, Marvel era goodness, and loved them. I even thought I coudl draw them, but I really sucked at it. Although I passed my sophmore HS French class by drawing really shitty cartoons of the other kids in my class on the back of my daily quizes. My teacher thought they were funny, although badly drawn, and gave me extra credit. Brent found this really bad cartoon (via Rebel 8) that reminded me of those drawings and how I feel right now…

This is what its all about

This is what it's all about

Leave a Reply

