I don’t think this is how Obama wanted to stimulate the economy…

You know it’s bound to happen. In today’s American consumer landscape we as a society try to create products for any and every event. We’ve all seen bad Super Bowl souvenirs, memorial 9/11 plaques, even memorial coins for when the Pope came to visit. Now with the upcoming Obama inaguration a few days away there has been all types of bad shit popping up. While I am all for designing new products I think some of the following are the worst things I have ever seen…

Get Your Kicks On For Obama

obama-air-nikes

I am all for creative expression but my man should have chilled with the Backwoods and markers before he got down with this.

Everyone needs a Lava Lamp

picture-13

Fuck you and your Hippie Spencer Gifts shit

Do The Bart Man

mishka-black-bart-tee-01

I can think of a thousand captions for the back but most would make me seem racist

And now you can fuck yourself

31

I really don’t think these needs a caption… oh yeah it does… fuck you

One response to “I don’t think this is how Obama wanted to stimulate the economy…

  1. i think dildo should be black and white. blue makes me sleepy….i want to get a obama dildo to have all the girls put inside themselves during their shoots with me… we will get him around!! 😉

Leave a Reply

